MWFA Clubs Dominate in the NSW Champion of Champions Finals


Manly Warringah Football Association clubs dominate the billing on Sunday at the finals of the NSW Champion of Champions at Valentine Sports Park with five local clubs taking part in Championship deciders.

Dee Why FC (Boys U12), Avalon SC (Girls U14), Belrose Terrey Hill Raiders FC (Girls U15), Pittwater RSL FC (Womens Over 30s) and Brookvale FC (All Age Men) have all made it through to the grand final of the NSW-wide competition that sees the Champions of every Association take part in a post-season knockout competition.

MWFA Clubs (5) are the best represented of all of the NSW Associations and again highlights the quality of football on the Northern Beaches and the dedication of all Clubs, coaches, volunteers and players all over the MWFA footprint.

The Manly Warringah Football Associatin would like to wish all teams the best of luck on Sunday.

Kick off times are below:

8.30am Boys U12 Dee Why FC (MWFA) v Kellyville Kolts SC (Hills Association)

9.45am Girls U14 Avalon SC (MWFA) v Avoca FC (Central Coast)

11am Girls U15 Belrose Terrey Hills FC (MWFA) v Huskisson Vincentia (Shoalhaven District)

2.30pm Womens O30s Pittwater RSL FC (MWFA) v Loftus Yarrawarrah (Sutherland Association)

6.30pm Mens All Age Brookvale FC (MWFA) v West Pennant Hills/Cherrybrook (Gladesville Hornsby Association)


Notice board

Find updates on each club and positions available.


Searching for Clubs?

Find clubs, club contacts, field locations and more in our clubs directory. 

Get social

Upcoming Events