MWFA PL and AL Mens and Womens Trophy Winners

MWFA Award Winners for 2020

PL Player of the YearLuke CurnowCC Strikers FC
AL Player of the YearJesse DitchfieldWakehurst FC
WPL Player of the YearGeorgia GouldingManly Vale FC
Ashleigh HewsonMosman FC
WAL Player of the YearBrittany RollasonBTH Raiders
Stephanie MaioloCurl Curl FC
PL Golden Boot of the YearJoshua CiabattiBrookvale FC
AL Golden Boot of the YearJordan BarrettBeacon Hill FC
WPL Golden Boot of the YearJemma SatchellManly Vale FC
WAL Golden Boot of the YearStephanie MaioloCurl Curl FC
PL Goal Keeper of the YearLuke FemiaBrookvale FC
AL Goal Keeper of the YearRobert FlemingAvalon FC
WPL Goal Keeper of the YearKelly SpoerkMosman FC
WAL Goal Keeper of the YearBeth MoranCurl Curl FC
PL Coach of the YearRyan ButcherCC Strikers FC
AL Coach of the YearRobert HanimyanBTH Raiders
WPL Coach of the YearHassan ChehabMosman FC
WAL Coach of the YearAndy SaundersBTH Raiders
Rookie of the Year (men)Luca CavalieriBrookvale FC
Rookie of the Year (women)Holly HethertonMosman FC
Clubperson of the year (men)Leon BrilmanCC Strikers FC
Clubperson of the year (women)Sophie Tarrant-FoderCurl Curl FC

* Please note awards were not presented in 2021 due to the season being abandoned due to COVID19