MWFA Men's Select Squad….


The squad has been selected by 2016 Coach of the Year, Paul Juergens as follows:

MWFA vs Northern Suburbs Football Association Wednesday February 15 @ Cromer Park kick-off 7.15pm

MWFA vs Manly United FC Wednesday February 22 @ Cromer Park kick-off 7pm

MWFA Premier League Select squad coach Paul Juergens

Scott Bagnall Mosman
Jack Park St Augustines
Russell Bream Wakehurst
David Burnage Wakehurst
John Bushnell Wakehurst
Matthew Cooper Dee Why
Aidan D’Arcy Seaforth
Aaron Davis St Augustines
Charles Fyfe Pittwater
Daniel Grant Brookvale
Joshua Lawson Narrabeen
Mitch Macedo Pittwater
Tyson Masters Manly Vale
Jack Niven Manly Allambie
Jordan Ferrier Dee Why
Angus Thomson St Augustines
Cameron White Pittwater

Both games are at Cromer Park with free entry.


Notice board

Find updates on each club and positions available.


Searching for Clubs?

Find clubs, club contacts, field locations and more in our clubs directory. 

Get social

Upcoming Events