2016 Player of the Year

Jess Wotton

The Men’s and Women’s Player of the Year will be announced at a presentation night on the 20th of August 2016 at Novotel Manly Pacific along with other major awards like Coach of the Year, Golden Boot, Rookie of the Year, Goal Keeper of the Year and Club Person of the Year.

Check out the rankings below to see which players are currently leading the race for the Player of the Year trophy.

Today is the last day the points will be published until the Presentation night.


MPL leaders up to 27th June

Manly ValeT. Masters26
PittwaterJ. Yeates21
Dee WhyD. Talbot20
WakehurstR. Bream18
WakehurstJ. Bushnell17
St AugustinesB. Ashcroft15
St AugustinesJ. Rogers15
NarrabeenO. Skelding14
SeaforthM. Molloy14

AL1 leaders up to 27th June

Curl CurlJ. Stambolieff36
FKFCC. Lawrence28
MosmanJ. Rudman18
CCSL. Curnow17
NarrabeenJ. Garside17
Curl CurlB. Groves14
Pittwater – AP. Aitchison14
CCSM. Ridgeway13
FKFCT. Audsley13
FKFCA. Santos13

WPL leaders up to 27th June

Beacon HillJ. Wootton42
WakehurstA. Nakao20
Manly Vale – AS. Moyer19
BrookvaleL. Euers15
BrookvaleG. Foster15
AvalonL. Coleman13
Beacon HillA. Adalis12
SeaforthR. Darby12
WakehurstN. Emmanuel12

WAL1 leaders up to 27th June

Mosman – AM. Duncan26
HSUB. Jeffcoat24
HSUR. Lewis23
Beacon HillL. Bombara17
CCS – BG. Jacobs17
Curl CurlS. Taweel17
CCS – AB. Cimenti15
CCS – BE. Trevena14
Beacon HillA. Rullo13
SeaforthA. Lukomskyj12

Notice board

Find updates on each club and positions available.


Searching for Clubs?

Find clubs, club contacts, field locations and more in our clubs directory. 

Get social

Upcoming Events