Action from the 2022 MWFA Premier League season.

The Men’s Premier League is back in action on Sunday and we’re set for another exciting campaign.

All games from the first three rounds will be played at Cromer Park, so make sure you head down to support your club as the atmosphere will be great!

After Curl Curl decided not to participate this year, the 2023 Men’s Premier League competition will feature 11 clubs battling for the title over 22 rounds.

2022 Treble winners Pittwater RSL start their season against Brookvale on Field 2 at 11am, and this matchup is followed by BTH Raiders v St Augustine’s.

Beacon Hill also have the early timeslot and will be looking for a strong start against Wakehurst on Field 3.

Meanwhile, on the main field at Cromer there’s a morning clash featuring two high-flyers from last year in CC Strikers and Narrabeen. This game is followed by a meeting between Harbord and newly promoted Manly Vale at 3pm.

Match Details:

Cromer Park 1
CC Strikers v Narrabeen: 11am (Reserves 9am)
Harbord v Manly Vale: 3pm (Reserves 1pm)

Cromer Park 2
Pittwater RSL v Brookvale: 11am (Reserves 9am)
BTH Raiders v Saint Augustine’s: 3pm (Reserves 1pm)

Cromer Park 3
Beacon Hill v Wakehurst: 11am (Reserves 9am)

BYE: Mosman


Notice board

Find updates on each club and positions available.


Searching for Clubs?

Find clubs, club contacts, field locations and more in our clubs directory. 

Get social

Upcoming Events