2019 Association Youth League Teams

MWFA_logo - website size

Thank you to everyone that attended the 2019 Association Youth League trials. The standard and quality of players that attended is a testament to the ever-improving standards of football being offered here on the Northern Beaches.

Manly United Football Club and the Manly Warringah Football Association would like to congratulate the following players who have been selected in the Association Youth League sides for the 2019 season.


AYL 13s

Oliver Bennett

Perry Cahill

William Cannon

Patrick Familton

Oliver Fiorenza

Zac George

Rhys Handcock

Eddie Hollingsworth

Charlie Kanu

Toby Knight

Sean Law

Maverick Malcolm

Oscar McFarland

Keani Russell

Boris Skrbic

Matyas Vyhnalek


AYL 14s

Jack Agnew

Sam Bates

Liam Davies

Raul Eisele

Lucas Fontes

Gethan Hawyes

Sampson Ilic

Leon Johnsson

Kai Krainer

Mitchell Lovett

Artie Leiper

Kade Marshall-Witte

Charlie Parker

Damien Savic

Vlado Suput


AYL 15s

James Buchanan

Samuel Collins

Luca Covich

Darcy Gluyas

Coen Harding

Hector Johnsson

Nathaniel Madew

Hunter McLennan

Aaron Sprott

Mitchell Sutton

Alessandro Teofilo

Owen Thomas

Thomas Thornthwaite

Jake Wilson

Stelling Yankey


AYL 16s

Dylan Bradstreet

Anthony Carreras

Jai Cummings

Jaydon Dolahenty

Tom Ellis

Daniel Evans

Riven Gallagher

Dylan Garces

Lazar Jaglica

Carlos Jorges

Hamish Limbu

Clyde McGhee

Ronan Martin

Ned Milliner

Thomas Sims

Riley Williams


Wed like to thank everyone who trialled for positions and wish those unsuccessful all the best of the season.

Our aim for 2019 is to continue to build on the inaugural season, playing a brand of football that represents the region proudly.



Notice board

Find updates on each club and positions available.


Searching for Clubs?

Find clubs, club contacts, field locations and more in our clubs directory. 

Get social

Upcoming Events