2016 Men's and Women's Player of the Year

Tyson 664

The Men’s and Women’s Player of the Year will be announced on at a presentation night on the 20th of August 2016 at Novotel Manly Pacific along with other major awards like Coach of the Year, Golden Boot, Rookie of the Year, Goal Keeper of the Year and Club Person of the Year.

Player of Year points will be published until the end of June 2016.

MPL leaders up to 19th June

Manly ValeT. Masters24
PittwaterJ. Yeates21
Dee WhyD. Talbot20
WakehurstR. Bream18
St AugustinesB. Ashcroft15
NarrabeenO. Skelding14
St AugustinesJ. Rogers14
WakehurstJ. Bushnell14
NarrabeenA. Foti13

AL1 leaders up to 19th June

Curl CurlJ. Stambolieff33
FKFCC. Lawrence25
CCSL. Curnow17
NarrabeenJ. Garside17
MosmanJ. Rudman15
Pittwater – AP. Aitchison14
FKFCT. Audsley13
Curl CurlB. Groves12
HSUE. Goodall12

WPL leaders up to 19th June

Beacon HillJ. Wootton39
WakehurstA. Nakao20
BrookvaleL. Euers15
BrookvaleG. Foster15
Manly Vale – AS. Moyer14
AvalonL. Coleman13
WakehurstN. Emmanuel12
SeaforthS. Ludlow11

WAL1 leaders up to 19th June

Mosman – AM. Duncan20
HSUR. Lewis19
HSUB. Jeffcoat17
CCS – BG. Jacobs16
Beacon HillL. Bombara14
CCS – BE. Trevena14
CCS – AB. Cimenti12
SeaforthA. Lukomskyj12

Notice board

Find updates on each club and positions available.


Searching for Clubs?

Find clubs, club contacts, field locations and more in our clubs directory. 

Get social

Upcoming Events