FNSW State Titles – 2017 Met North

Football NSW 664x399

Thank you to all triallist’s who attended the Football NSW State Titles trials on Saturday 22nd April.

Listed below are successful players who are required to attend again next weekend, Saturday 29th April at Cromer Park 5:-

Under 13’s

  1. Kyle Bennett
  2. Matthew Betts
  3. Jay Coates Westerink
  4. Aiden Connolly
  5. Daniel Corcoran
  6. Yannis Frerck
  7. Kye Hickman
  8. Jake Juric
  9. Ben Kelly
  10. Saxon Legaz
  11. Geren Ligon
  12. Jack Mason
  13. Enrico Mazzotta
  14. Maxwell Pengelly
  15. Tian Rae
  16. Gabrial Read
  17. Luca Sella
  18. Adam Shaheen
  19. Luka Smyth
  20. Ethan Thomas
  21. Thomas Thornthwaite
  22. Dimitri Vallas
  23. Jonas Van Oppen
  24. Daniel Watson
  25. Tim Wood
  26. James Wood

Notice board

Find updates on each club and positions available.


Searching for Clubs?

Find clubs, club contacts, field locations and more in our clubs directory. 

Get social

Upcoming Events